المبيعات التجارية

تحظى النساجون الشرقيون بمميزات تنافسية هائلة على الصعيد الدولي تعزز قدرة الشركة على تلبية احتياجات وتطلعات مختلف شرائح الجمهور. وتستند هذ المكانة المرموقة إلى نموذج أعمال يتميز بالتكامل الرأسي التام وباقة متنوعة من المنتجات والتشكيلات المدعومة بالطاقة الإنتاجية الهائلة للشركة إلى جانب الالتزام بأحدث ما وصلت إليه هندسة التصنيع والتصميم حول العالم.

لماذا النساجون الشرقيون؟

الطاقة الإنتاجية

الطاقة الإنتاجية

تتميز النساجون الشرقيون بقدرة فريدة على تلبية الطلبيات الكبيرة ذات المواصفات والتصميمات الخاصة بسرعة فائقة، بفضل الطاقة الانتاجية الهائلة لخطوط الانتاج والمواصفات المتنوعة داخل الشركة، فضلًا  عن توفير منتجات مصممة خصيصًا لبعض العملاء على وجه التحديد من أجل تلبية متطلبات القطاعات المختلفة.

التكامل الرأسي التام

التكامل الرأسي التام

تتمتع النساجون الشرقيون بمنظومة إنتاجية تقوم على التكامل الرأسي بين جميع مراحل التصنيع بدءًا من غزل الخيوط وصباغتها حتى إنتاج وتجهيز السجاد .

جودة اللون والتصميم

جودة اللون والتصميم

تعد جودة الألوان والتصميمات المحور الأبرز للنجاح في صناعة السجاد والموكيت، وتتميز منتجات الشركة بالاستحواذ على ثقة وإعجاب الجمهور نظرًا لطرحها بأسعار تنافسية وقدرتها على تجهيز الطلبيات الكبيرة في فترة زمنية قياسية وفقًا لأفضل التصميمات الابتكارية التي تواكب أحدث الصيحات العالمية بصناعة السجاد والموكيت. وتأكيداً على السمات التنافسية للشركة، تحرص النساجون الشرقيون على عقد اللقاءات المباشرة بين المصممين وكبار المهندسين مع العملاء بغرض ترجمة تطلعاتهم بعالم السجاد والموكيت.

ضمان الجودة

ضمان الجودة

تلتزم النساجون الشرقيون بتطبيق معايير ضمان الجودة الصارمة امتثالًا لشهادات ISO 9001:2008، وISO 14001:2004 .

Commercial Sales

Oriental Weavers’ unique business model and capabilities — complete vertical integration combined with a large capacity and specifications offering, trendsetting design and color options, and top-quality production designers and engineers from across the world — give us a global competitive edge and allow us the flexibility and expertise to provide precisely what our clients desire.

Why Do Business with OW

Capacity

Capacity

Designed, produced and delivered at a moment’s notice.

Oriental Weavers can accommodate large quantities in any specification and any design swiftly due to its large capacity offering and wide variety of specifications, giving the client the opportunity to find and make exactly what their market requires.

Complete Vertical Integration

Complete Vertical Integration

Oriental Weavers enjoys complete vertical organization that allows control of every stage of the manufacturing process from yarn production and dyeing processes to final weaving and finishing.

Unique Design & Color

Unique Design & Color

Success in the rug industry is driven by color and design. Oriental Weavers not only offers competitive pricing, short lead times and high quality products, but most importantly OW creates inspiring and fashion forward trends for the floor. Our talented, experienced engineers are available to meet one-on-one with clients to orchestrate and develop the perfect solution for any application.

Quality Assurance

Quality Assurance

Oriental Weavers operates under stringent quality assurance procedures and is ISO 9001:2008 and ISO 14001:2004 certified.