نبذة عامة

تعد النساجون الشرقيون أكبر مُنتِج للسجاد والموكيت في العالم، حيث تمتلك شبكة مصانع عملاقة في ثلاث دول وتتخذ من جمهورية مصر العربية مقرًا رئيسيًا لها، مع تسويق منتجات الشركة في أكثر من 130 دولة حول العالم.

تحتل النساجون الشرقيون الآن مكانة بارزة بين العلامات التجارية الرائدة في صناعة السجاد والموكيت الميكانيكي. تأسست الشركة عام 1979 على يد واحد من رواد رجال الأعمال والصناعة السيد محمد فريد خميس، وشهدت الشركة تحت قيادته نموًا بمعدلات قياسية دعمت تحولها إلى الكيان الأكبر والأسرع نموًا في صناعة السجاد والموكيت حول العالم.

تقدم النساجون الشرقيون نموذجاً مصريًا فريدًا للأعمال الناجحة حيث حققت معدلات نمو قياسية دعمت تحولها إلى شركة دولية رائدة تحظى بالتكامل الرأسي التام في تصنيع مفروشات الأرضيات، مستفيدة من عراقة الحضارة المصرية القديمة وتراثها الهائل في صناعة النسيج الذي يعود إلى آلاف السنين.

يقع المقر الرئيسي للنساجون الشرقيون بمدينة العاشر من رمضان في مصر وتمتلك شبكة مصانع عملاقة تضم منشآت صناعية في الصين والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. وتقوم الشركة بتصدير ما يقرب من 60% من إنتاجها إلى أكثر من 130 دولة في العالم، وذلك من خلال شبكة توزيع متطورة تضم مكاتب التمثيل بالمملكة المتحدة ومصر وكندا والإمارات العربية المتحدة.

وتعتبر النساجون الشرقيون الشركة الرائدة في طرح أحدث التصميمات والمنتجات المبتكرة عالية الجودة، حيث نجحت الشركة من خلال رؤية بسيطة وواضحة في احتلال صدارة السوق المصري وأسواق التصدير حول العالم.

Our Company

Oriental Weavers Group is one of the world’s largest carpet and rug manufacturers. Based in Cairo, Egypt, the Group has manufacturing facilities in three countries and distributes its products in more than 130 countries worldwide.

Oriental Weavers (OW) is one of the most recognized brands in the machine woven rug and carpet industry today. Established in 1979 by Mr. Mohamed Farid Khamis, a leading Egyptian entrepreneur and industrialist, the company has grown under his leadership to become the largest and fastest-growing machine made rug and carpet manufacturer in the world.

A true Egyptian success story — and building on Egypt’s long textile tradition which dates back thousands of years — Oriental Weavers has grown to become a vertically-integrated, multinational floor coverings producer based in Egypt’s Tenth of Ramadan City, with additional production facilities in China and the United States. The company exports more than 60% of its production to more than 130 countries on six continents through a distribution network that includes offices in the United Kingdom, Egypt, Canada and the United States.

OW is the acknowledged leader in design, quality and innovation within the industry. With a simple vision the company became a leading worldwide exporter and by far the largest player in the Egyptian market.