النساجون الشرقيون تطلق أفضل العلامات التجارية المتخصصة لإرضاء عملائها

August 26, 2013

ثلاث علامات تجارية تدعم النساجون الشرقيون لترسيخ مكانتها الرائدة من خلال تلبية مختلف احتياجات العملاء

تواصل مجموعة النساجون الشرقيون، أكبر مصنعي السجاد في مصر، جهودها لتعزيز مكانتها الرائدة في مجالات التصميم والابتكار في صناعة السجاد، من خلال أكثر من 131 معرضاً على مستوى الجمهورية، بالإضافة إلى تصدير منتجاتها إلى أكثر من 120 دولة.

تتميز المجموعة بقدرتها الفائقة على فهم متطلبات العملاء وتلبيتها، حيث ساعدها على ذلك خبرتها التي تجاوزت ثلاثة عقود. و ذلك بالاضافة الي انتشار معارض الشركة في جميع أنحاء الجمهورية ساعد علي تعزيز مكانة الشركة من خلال تقديم المنتجات المتنوعة التي تناسب مختلف الأذواق.

تقدم علامة “OW Lifestyle”التجارية تصميمات حديثة ذات طابع حضاري أنيق، فمع “OW Lifestyle” ستجد كل ما هو عصري وبسيط، كما تمتاز تصميمات تلك العلامة بأسعارها المناسبة وموضتها العصرية.

وأطلقت مجموعة النساجون علامة “La Boutique” التجارية، لتمكين العملاء من تصميم سجادهم على طريقتهم الخاصة. وتمثل “La Boutique” فرصة رائعة للعملاء للحصول على الأشكال التي تناسب كل منهم، ويشمل ذلك التصميمات والألوان التي تمكنهم من تحقيق كل ما يتراءى إلى خيالهم.

صرح الأستاذ/ أحمد حافظ، مدير علامة “La Boutique” التجارية: “بأن العملاء اليوم يسعون للرفاهية والمنتجات الفاخرة، وعادة ما يكون لدى العميل تصوراً واضحاً عن الديكور والسجاد الذي يريده في منزله. ونحن في مجموعة النساجون الشرقيون، نستخدم أحدث التكنولوجيا وأفضل الخامات حتى نمكن عملاؤنا من تنفيذ تصميماتهم وأفكارهم.”

ويحرص فريق “La Boutique” المتخصص على مساعدة العملاء في جميع التفاصيل مثل اختيار الألوان على سبيل المثال. ومن خلال البرامج ثلاثية الأبعاد، يضع مصممو النساجون الشرقيون رسماً تخطيطياً كنموذج للمنتج الذي يصممه العميل، وفي خلال أسبوعين أو أقل، يستطيع العميل تزيين منزله بمنتجات “La Boutique” المصنوعة يدوياً والمصممة خصيصاً له.

ومن النجاحات التي حققتها مجموعة النساجون الشرقيون، إطلاق علامة “OW Gobelin” التجارية في سوق صناعة السجاد، حيث تم إطلاقها في 2004 بناءً على الإقبال الضخم من جانب العملاء المولعين بفن النسيج الفرنسي الراقي. وتقدم “OW Gobelin” مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات التي تلبي مختلف رغبات العملاء، بدءاً من أقمشة التنجيد الأنيقة حتى السجاد ذو التصميمات الراقية، مع تصميماتها وألوانها الفريدة التي لا حدود لها.

Oriental Weavers Caters to its Clients with Exceptional Specialized Brands

August 26, 2013

Three brands help OW cement its leadership by meeting customers’ diverse needs

 

Oriental Weavers (OW), Egypt’s leading carpet manufacturer, continues to strengthen its leadership in design and innovation with more than 131 showrooms across Egypt and exports to over 120 countries worldwide.

OW’s innate understanding of customers and the company’s ability to cater to the unique needs of a diverse client base stems from over three decades of market expertise. This understanding, coupled with a constantly expanding base of manufacturing and reach was the driving force that fuelled the introduction of specialized brands to make the most of OW’s capacity by offering a variety of products to suit customers’ different tastes.

OW Lifestyle brings customers modern designs for an urban chic look. With OW Lifestyle it’s all about simplicity and modernism, with affordable trendsetting designs and fashionable contemporary looks.

OW also introduced La Boutique, allowing customers to design their own exceptional one-of-a-kind carpets with the design of their choice. La Boutique offers customers custom-made carpets with unlimited designs, colors, and shapes bringing all their aspirations within reach.

“Today’s consumers demand luxury, and they usually have a very clear idea of the style they want in their homes,” said Ahmed Hafez, La Boutique Brand Manager, “At OW, we use the latest in technology and the finest materials to give our customers the chance to turn their design ideas into exquisite rugs.”

La Boutique specialists help customers with details such as color choices. Using 3D software, OW designers sketch a template based on the customer’s design. In a couple of weeks, or even less, OW customers can adorn their homes with La Boutique’s handmade products woven only for them.

OW Gobelin is yet another OW success that graced the markets based on popular demand. Driven by market experience revealing the tremendous demand for Gobelin designs, the brand was launched in 2004. For those with a penchant for French-inspired tapestry and an appreciation for fine textile, Gobelin offers a wide variety of products to indulge in; from exquisite upholstering fabrics and cushions, to sophisticated carpets and wall tapestries, in an unlimited array of designs and color palettes.

.