مجموعة النساجون الشرقيون تطلق أحدث التطبيقات على ويندوز8

March 1, 2013

المجموعة الرائدة في صناعة السجاد تتيح للعملاء استعراض منتجاتها على الإنترنت

أطلقت مجموعة النساجون الشرقيون، رائدة صناعة السجاد في مصر، أحدث التطبيقات الإلكترونية على الإنترنت من خلال نظام التشغيل ويندوز 8، مما يتيح الفرصة لمستخدمي تكنولوجيا مايكروسوفت للتعرف على أحدث تطورات معارض الشركة وتشكيلاتها الجديدة.

صرحت السيدة ياسمين خميس، نائب رئيس مجموعة النساجون الشرقيون قائلة : “إنه من دواعي سرورنا إطلاق تطبيقات النساجون الشرقيون على موقع “ويندوز ستور”. وباعتبارنا رواد صناعة السجاد في مصر والعالم، نسعى دائماً للحفاظ على الصدارة من خلال استخدام أحدث تكنولوجيا عرض المنتجات. وفي إطار التزامنا المستمر بإرضاء العملاء، أطلقنا هذا التطبيق على نظام التشغيل ويندوز 8 لتمكين العميل من الحصول على أية معلومات أو تفاصيل عن المنتج من خلال مجموعة من الخطوات البسيطة.

ومن خلال خواص البرنامج المبسطة، يمكن للعملاء التصفح واستعراض أحدث تشكيلات النساجون الشرقيون، وعرض جميع التفاصيل عنها، فضلاً عن تحديد مواقع معارض الشركة القريبة.

ويمكن تحميل التطبيق مجاناً من على موقع “ويندوز ستور”، ويمكن استخدامه من خلال أي جهاز كمبيوتر أو أحد الهواتف الذكية التي تعمل بنظام التشغيل ويندوز8. وتجدر الإشارة أن هذا التطبيق الجديد يعتمد على الصور لتوصيل المعلومات إلى المستهلك بشكل سريع وبسيط من خلال عارض لصور المنتجات وبعض المعلومات عنها، بالإضافة إلى إمكانية عرض معلومات مفصلة عن أحدث المنتجات، والعروض، والأخبار الخاصة بالشركة ومنتجاتها.

Oriental Weavers launches cutting edge application for Microsoft Windows 8

March 1, 2013

Egypt’s leading manufacturer brings the world of carpets at consumers’ fingertips

Oriental Weavers (OW), Egypt’s leading carpet manufacturer, announced the launch of its groundbreaking online application on Windows 8 giving Microsoft users an easier and quicker way to stay up to date with OW’s latest from new collections to store updates.

“We are very excited to have the OW application featured in the Windows Store. As Egypt’s flagship carpet manufacturer recognized as a global leader, we strive to remain at the forefront of the newest technologies. In line with our unwavering commitment to deliver value and convenience we have created an application on Windows 8 that offers a unique experience and provides customers with the necessary information to better serve their needs,” said Mrs Yasmine Khamis, OW vice President. “The application helps customers access any and all the information they want with just a few clicks.”

Boasting a sleek and simple interface, customers can browse through OW’s latest collections, get immediate access to information about OW and its sub-brands, and locate nearby stores, all via the application.

The application is available to download for free from the Windows Store, and can run on any computer or smart phone operating on Windows 8. It is image-based and provides summary information at a quick glance as well as in depth information including recent images, alerts, and news.

.