النساجون الشرقيون تطلق مسابقة تصميم السجاد لطلاب المدارس

June 24, 2013

La Boutique” تدعم المواهب الفنية الناشئة

إيماناً منها بأهمية رعاية المواهب الفنية الناشئة، أطلقت شركة النساجون الشرقيون، رائدة صناعة السجاد في مصر، بالتعاون مع أكبر المدارس الدولية في القاهرة، مسابقة تصميم السجاد لطلاب المدارس، بهدف إطلاق روح الفنان الكامنة داخل كل طفل. وتتولى “La Boutique“، إحدى أهم العلامات التجارية التابعة لمجموعة النساجون الشرقيون، تنظيم المسابقة بمشاركة جميع الطلاب في المرحلة العمرية من سن 7 إلى 15 عام لمنحهم الفرصة لتصميم سجادهم الخاص.

وتعتبر “La Boutique“، علامة النساجون الشرقيون التجارية التي تمكن العملاء من تصميم سجادهم على طريقتهم الخاصة، وذلك من خلال أحدث وسائل التكنولوجيا وأجود مواد التصنيع. والجدير بالذكر أن “La Boutique” تقدم مجموعة لا حصر لها من التصميمات والألوان والأشكال، مما يسمح للعملاء بتحقيق كل ما يتراءى إلى خيالهم ليتناسب مع ذوق منازلهم.

تهدف المسابقة إلى تنمية القدرات الفنية للتلاميذ بالإضافة إلى دعم إحساسهم بمسئولية الاهتمام بغرفهم من خلال تصميم سجادهم الخاص. وصرح السيد أحمد عاطف، مدير قطاع التسويق بشركة النساجون الشرقيون قائلاً: “نشعر بالفخر للتعامل مع طلاب المدارس والاهتمام بهم في هذه المرحلة العمرية التي تتسم بالإبداع. ونحن في شركة النساجون الشرقيون ملتزمون بمساعدة الشباب الصغير على تنمية مهاراتهم كما نتطلع دوماً لانتهاز جميع الفرص المماثلة لتحقيق هذا الهدف. وتعتبر هذه المسابقة تجربة رائعة للطلاب لرسم أي تصميم وتحويله إلى سجاد منتج خصيصاً لهم وتجدر الإشارة أننّا نتطلع بشدة لرؤية الأفكار الناشئة من هؤلاء المصممين الصغار.”

وتنطلق المسابقة في أهم وأكبر المدارس الدولية في مصر، ومنها المدرسة الانجليزية الحديثة ، و الكلية المصرية الأمريكية. وستكون الجائزة الكبرى في كل صف دراسي هي تنفيذ التصميم الفني للفائز وتحويله إلى سجاد رائع من إنتاج شركة النساجون الشرقيون.

Oriental Weavers Launches Design Contest for School Students

June 24, 2013

La Boutique Inspires the Artist in each Child

Oriental Weavers (OW), Egypt’s leading carpet manufacturer, is teaming up with top international schools across Cairo to bring out the artist in each child. OW’s luxury sub-brand, La Boutique, will be holding a contest among students between the ages of 5 to 15, giving them a chance to design their own carpets.

La Boutique is a specialized OW brand that offers customers exceptional custom-made carpets with the design of their choice. Using the latest in technology and finest materials, La Boutique offers carpets in countless designs, colors, and shapes, giving customers the chance to turn their design ambitions into admirable rugs.

The contest aims to develop students’ artistic taste and foster their sense of ownership of their rooms by designing their own carpets. “We are tremendously proud to be engaging school students at such a creative age,” said Yasmine Khamis, OW Vice President. “At OW, we are committed to helping the young develop their skills and we’re always on the lookout for such opportunities. It’s an exciting and challenging experience to be able to draw absolutely anything and turn it into a unique rug, and we are very eager to see the ideas these young designers will come up with.”

The contest will be held across top notch international schools including Misr American College, El Alsson British and American International School, Modern English School, The British International School (BISC), The International School of Choueifat, and The British Columbia Canadian International School. The grand prize winner from each grade will get their artwork designed on an exquisite rug by Oriental Weavers.

.