“سفنكس” توقع عقد شراكة مع “بانتون” لتطوير ألوان وموضة السجاد

March 25, 2013

يسر شركة “سفنكس” التابعة لمجموعة النساجون الشرقيون أن تعلن عن شراكتها مع شركة “بانتون”، وهي مؤسسة عالمية متخصصة في صناعة الألوان كما أنها المنتج الرئيسي للألوان القياسية التي يستعين بها مجتمع المصممين. وستبدأ كلا الشركتان “سفنكس” و”بانتون” مشروعهما لتطوير صناعة الألوان وتوجهات الموضة الحديثة والتصميمات والأشكال المبتكرة للسجاد من خلال علامة “بانتون يونيفيرس” التجارية.

تشتهر شركة “سفنكس” بريادتها في صناعة السجاد من خلال تصميماتها الرائعة وأشكال منتجاتها المتطورة بالإضافة إلى ألوانها وتشكيلاتها المتنوعة. ومن خلال شراكتها مع شركة “بانتون” الرائدة في صناعة الألوان، ستواصل “سفنكس” أعمالها الفائقة في عالم السجاد لتقدم أرقى الديكورات وأفضل اكسسوارات فرش المنازل بالإضافة إلى تلبية مختلف احتياجات المصممين.

وصرح مايكل ريلي، رئيس النساجون الشرقيون بالولايات المتحدة قائلاً: “لنا عظيم الشرف أن يتم اختيارنا شريكاً تجارياً لأفضل خبراء الألوان على مستوى العالم. ولدينا خطط طموحة تهدف إلى تقديم أحدث خطوط الموضة المتطورة بالتعاون مع فريق عمل “بانتون” لتوفير كافة متطلبات شركاء التجزئة العاملين في مجال فرش المنازل. والجدير بالذكر أن هناك تعاوناً قوياً وتنسيقاً رائعاً بين فريق شركة بانتون، وعملائها، وقاعدة عملاء فرش المنازل التابعة لنا، وفريق العمل بالنساجون الشرقيون أيضاً، وسيساعد ذلك في أعمال التطوير والتسويق والترويج والجهود الإعلانية. فمن خلال شراكتنا مع شركة “بانتون”، سنواصل تحقيق رؤيتنا الخاصة بتصنيع منتجات تفوق توقعات العملاء. وسوف تطلق تشكيلاتنا الجديدة من “بانتون يونيفيرس” مفهوماً جديداً عن التعبير بالألوان كما سنرتقي بمستوى التصميمات إلى مكانة غير مسبوقة.

ستقوم شركة “سفنكس” بإطلاق أول منتجاتها وعروضها الجديدة التي تجمع بين ألوان “بانتون” البراقة وتصميمات “سفنكس” المميزة خلال فصل الربيع الجاري.

تعتبر شركة “بانتون” أكبر علامة تجارية في مجال صناعة الألوان وأكثرها نفوذاً. ولقد تم إطلاق علامتي “بانتون” و”بانتون يونيفيرس” التجاريتين على مستوى العالم من خلال العديد من منتجاتهما المتميزة. وهناك علاقة قوية بين علامة “بانتون” التجارية وسوق التجزئة في العديد من المجالات، ويشمل ذلك مجتمع التصميمات الخاصة بالمنازل، وذلك ليس فقط لتفوقها في صناعة الألوان، بل لريادتها التكنولوجية في اكتشاف الامكانات الهائلة في مجال الألوان والتعبير عنها. كما تقدم “بانتون” مجموعة من أجود التشكيلات ذات الألوان الرائعة والمتوافقة مع أحدث خطوط الموضة.

وصرحت ليزا هيربرت، نائب رئيس قسم العملاء بشركة “بانتون” قائلة: “باعتبارنا العلامة التجارية الرائدة في مجال الألوان على مدار 50 عاماً، سوف تعزز هذه الشراكة تشكيلاتنا الخاصة بمفروشات المنازل، خاصة وبيننا تعاوناً قوياً مع فريق عمل شركة “سفنكس” المبدع، ولدينا خططاً هائلة لتطوير منتجاتنا، وهو ما سيعود بالنفع على سوق التجزئة بأكمله.

Sphinx to Partner with Pantone to Add a New Dimension of Color and Fashion to Area Rugs

March 25, 2013

Sphinx by Oriental Weavers is delighted to announce their new color partnership with Pantone, LLC. Pantone is the global authority on all things color and the leading provider of professional color standards for the design community. Together, Sphinx and Pantone will embark on a multi-year venture to deliver fashion-forward color trends and innovative style and design to the home fashion industry through the PANTONE UNIVERSE™ brand.

 

Sphinx is well known as the industry leader with their innovative style, cutting-edge designs, avid colors and stirring rug collections. By joining with Pantone’s inspiring and extensive color direction, Sphinx will continue to revolutionize the area and fashion rug business to deliver exhilarating decorative accessories to the home furnishings and design community.

 

“We are truly honored to be selected as a brand partner by the world’s foremost color experts,” said Michael Riley, president of OW USA. “We have very aggressive plans for a spectacular offering of fashion product developed in conjunction with the Pantone team and targeted towards our retail partners in the home furnishings business. The synergies between Pantone, their consumer reach, our home furnishings base and the OW Team is just tremendous and will be key in our development, marketing, merchandising and advertising efforts. By joining with Pantone, this enables us to continue our vision of creating products that astonish consumers and create captivating stories for the retailer. Our new PANTONE UNIVERSE collections will go beyond expressing color and take us into the bold new forefront of embracing a high-definition of design.”

 

Sphinx will be unveiling their first new product offerings combining the insightful and expressive PANTONE® Colors along with captivating designs this spring.

 

Pantone is the world’s most recognized authority and influential brand in color. The PANTONE and PANTONE UNIVERSE brands have been launched into the limelight globally across many merchandise categories. The brand is closely tied to retail on many levels, as well as the interior design community, for not only their color perspective, but also as a true technology leader in the exploration and expression of color. Pantone delivers insightful color forecasting, timely trends and powerful product collections.

 

“As the world’s color authority for 50 years, partnering with a fashion-forward area rug company will really round out our home furnishings assortment for the brand,” said Lisa Herbert, vice president of the consumer division at Pantone. “We have a great energy with the Sphinx creative teams and have impressive plans to create cutting-edge product that will truly have an impact at retail.”

.