القطاعات

تقدم النساجون الشرقيون باقة فريدة من المنتجات الحائزة على أبرز الجوائز الدولية والمحلية

woven

السجاد المنسوج

شركة النساجون الشرقيون هي أكبر مُنتج للسجاد الميكانيكي في العالم. وتتخصص الشركة في تصنيع السجاد والموكيت المنسوج فئات (A, B, C). كما تقوم شركة OW Hospitality بتصنيع السجاد الخاص بقطاع الضيافة وتحظى تلك الشركة بالتواجد المباشر في الأسواق الأمريكية والأوربية من خلال مكاتبها المنتشرة في لندن والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية بمدن دالتون – جورجيا ونيويورك ولاس فيجاس.

السجاد المطبوع

تتخصص شركة مصر أمريكا للسجاد والموكيت –(ماك) في تصنيع الموكيت المطبوع وتحظى بسعة تصديرية هائلة حيث تصدر منتجاتها لأكثر من 107 دولة و تقوم ببيعها لأكبر محلات التجزئة حول العالم.

وتقوم الشركة بتصنيع منتجات أخرى بخلاف الموكيت المطبوع، منها دواسات المطابخ ومشايات الحمام المزودة بالألياف المطاطية المضادة للانزلاق والموكيت المزخرف متعدد المستويات للاستخدام الخارجي، فضلاً عن مشايات السيارة وموكيت الأطفال والسجاد المزركش وموكيت الأندية. كما تقوم الشركة بتصنيع لوحات الإعلانات الأرضية ثلاثية الأبعاد، ، إلى جانب النجيل الصناعي المخصص للاستخدام الداخلي والخارجي.

tufted
nontufted

الموكيت غير المنسوج

تقوم الشركة المصرية للألياف (إفكو) بتصنيع الموكيت غير المنسوج.  وتحظى الشركة بمكانة دولية مرموقة في صناعة الموكيت غير المنسوج حيث تقوم بتصدير منتجاتها إلى أكثر من 67 دولة حول العالم.

وتحرص الشركة على توظيف أحدث ما توصلت إليه التكنولوجيا لطرح باقة فريدة من المنتجات المتطابقة لأفضل المواصفات الدولية. وتقوم إفكو كذلك بتصنيع الأصبغة والبولي بروبيلين والألياف ، بالإضافة إلى شعيرات وبرة السجاد ومنها السجاد متعدد الاحجام حتى عرض 4 متر، والسجاد المخصص للاستخدام الداخلي والخارجي، بالإضافة إلى السجاد ذو التصميمات المستوحاه من نماذج محددة، والسجاد المطبوع والمزركش ومشايات السيارات والحمامات.

الألياف الصناعية والسجاد اليدوي

الشركة المصرية للألياف (إفكو) هي الشركة التابعة للمجموعة في مجال تصنيع ألياف البولي بروبلين وخيوط البوليستر. وقد قطعت النساجون الشرقيون خطى حاسمة خلال السنوات الماضية من أجل التوسع في بيع السجاد اليدوي عالي الجودة من خلال إبرام الشراكات الاستراتيجية مع كبار الحرفيين المهرة بالأسواق المشهورة بالباع الطويل في صناعة السجاد اليدوي مثل الصين والهند وغيرها.

 

 

handmade

يرجى الاطلاع على صفحة أحدث التشكيلات للتعرف على المزيد من نماذج سجاد النساجون الشرقيون .

Our Segments

Oriental Weavers offers a wide variety of popular, award-winning products both in local and export markets.

woven

Woven

As a manufacturer, Oriental Weavers produces three grades (A, B and C) of machine woven carpets and rugs for the market, and is one of the largest producers of machine-woven carpets in the world. OW Hospitality produces unique woven broadloom products, and has established markets in the US and Europe, with offices in London and the US cities of Dalton, New York and Las Vegas.

Tufted

MAC Carpet “Fiber Factory” is Oriental Weavers’ foothold in the wall-to-wall tufted carpeting segment. A leading Egyptian exporter, MAC’s products are delivered to more than 107 countries, supplying some of the world’s largest retailers.

In addition to wall-to-wall carpeting, MAC’s diversified product offerings include door and kitchen rugs, rubber-backed bathroom mats, multilevel textured mats for outdoor applications, car mats, children’s rugs and mats, scatter rugs and club rugs. MAC also manufactures three-dimensional advertising floor panels, runners and artificial turf for indoor and outdoor applications.

tufted
nontufted

Non-Woven Felt

Egyptian Fibers Company (EFCO) is the group’s manufacturer of non-woven felt and is one of the leading non-woven carpet manufacturers in the world, currently exporting production to more than 67 countries worldwide. EFCO specializes in the production of masterbatch, polypropylene staple fiber and needle felt carpet products including: wall-to-wall carpet; several weights with custom widths up to 4m wide; indoor/outdoor rugs; patterned, printed, engraved and embossed mats; underlay rolls and rug pads; car mats; and bath mats. EFCO uses the latest production technologies to offer a high quality product that complies with international standards.

Fibers and Handmade

Egyptian Fibers Company (EFCO) is also the group’s polypropylene business and engages in the manufacture of polypropylene fibers and polyester. In recent years, Oriental Weavers’ operations have grown to include the highest quality handmade rugs, made in partnership with craftsmen in China, India and Iran, markets long renowned for expertise in hand-woven rugs.

handmade

To see more examples of Oriental Weavers products,
please browse our Latest Collection.